Trade Show

Exhibitors booked for the 2020 Event before being cancelled due to Covid-19

Name Website Details
Antares Australia www.antaresaustralia.com.au Fine French Saddlery
Ashbree Saddlery www.ashbree.com.au Horse & rider apparel and saddlery
Bates Saddles https://www.batessaddles.com/ Saddle Innovations 
Black Horse Clothing www.blackhorseclothing.com.au Equestrian clothing
Boutique Equines www.boutiqueequines.com Polished look specialists
Brighton Saddlery www.saddlery.com.au Quality European Saddlery & Riding Wear
Bucas, Wallaby Hill  www.bucashorserugs.com.au Bucas rugs & apparel, Wallaby Hill merchandise
Chaballo/Schockemoele www.chaballo.com.au European equestrian gear, rider wear
DoWell Equine https://dowellequine.com.au  Equine Products and Services
East Coast Trailers and Horse Floats https://www.eastcoasttrailersandhorsefloats.com.au Eurofloat NSW Horse Floats
Empire Equestrian Label https://empireequestrianlabel.co/ Unique yet stylish, high quality yet comfortable
EQ Saddleworld www.eqsaddleworld.com.au Equestrian saddlery, clothing, rugs, footwear, safety gear. 
Equestrian Services http://www.equestrianservices.com.au  All-weather equestrian arenas 
Equissage Therapy www.equissage.com.au Equissage Therapy
Equissentials www.equissentials.com.au Casual and competition riding wear and saddlery
Eurofloat NSW http://www.eurofloatnsw.com.au Ultimate in equestrian freedom
Horse and Hound Specialists www.horseandhound.net.au Horse first supplements
Horseland, Dural www.horseland.com.au Retail saddlery
Jenquine www.jenquine.com Bringing power to your feed bin
Jojubi Saddlery www.jojubisaddlery.com.au Horse & Rider apparel
Just Gorgeous Things www.justgorgeousthings.com.au Equestrian inspired homewares and giftware
KC Equestrian Wear www.kcequestrianwear.com unique high Quality European Brands 
Kelato Animal Health www.kelato.com Amino Gloss
Kohnke's Own Horse Supplements www.kohnkeown.com Top quality supplements for all horses
Martin Collins Australia Pty Ltd http://www.polytrack.com.au/ Setting the winning standard in equine surfaces
Mous Boots www.mousboots.com.au AUS hand made bespoke equestrian boots
Pryde's Easifeeds www.prydes.com.au Extruded range of specialised equine feeds
Theault South Pacific  www.theault.com.au  Safe & comfortable way to transport your horses. 
ThinLine Australia www.thinline.net.au Therapeutic horse products
Trailrace  www.trailrace.com.au Ultimate Equestrian outfitters
Wagners Saddlery https://wagners.com.au Speciality riding attire & saddlery 
Widderstein Pty Ltd www.widderstein.com.au European quality equestrian products online
WOW Saddles Australia www.wowsaddles.com.au WOW Saddles -Tradition & Technology 
STATE BRANCHES