Trade Show

OTTO SPORT AUSTRALIA
2019 SYDNEY CDI 3*

The trade village has sold out. Some sites remain suitable for trucks/floats (no power).

Please contact Toni if you are would like to be informed if space becomes available, Ph 0418 686 781 or email:  [email protected]  

Exhibitors confirmed to date for 2019

Name Website Details
Art of Equestrian www.artofequestrian.com.au Arts & Crafts
Black Horse Clothing www.blackhorseclothing.com.au Ladies equestrian clothing
Böckmann Horse Trucks http://boeckmannhorsetrucks.com.au/ Horse trucks made in Germany
Böckmann Australia www.boeckmann.com.au Imported German horse floats
Boutique Equines www.boutiqueequines.com Polished look specialists
Brighton Saddlery www.saddlery.com.au Your saddlery and equestrian one stop shop
Bucas/Wallaby Hill www.bucashorserugs.com.au Premium equestrian products and Bucas horse rugs
Chaballo/Schockemohle www.chaballo.com.au European equestrian gear, rider wear & fashion.
EFO Equestrian Fashion Outlet www.efoequestrianfashionoutlet.com.au Equestrian Clothing, inc Kingsland &  Equiline Brands
EJ & Co  www.ejandco.com.au Australian made Equestrian Jewellery 
Equissentials www.equissentials.com.au Riding Wear
Equine Consultancy Services & Parbery Program www.ecsnutrition.com.au  Parbery Performance Pellet
EQ Saddleworld ph 02 4571 2909 Saddles and clothing
Flexible Fit Equestrian Pty Ltd www.ffequestrian.com.au Mix and match bridles & equestrian equipment
Joint Performance www.jointperformance.com.au Horse supplements, more than an anti-inflammatory
Horseland, Dural www.horseland.com.au Stockist of the biggest European brands
Horsewerks www.horsewerks.com.au Boutique equine apparel
Horse in the Box Equestrian Apparel www.horseinthebox.com.au European boutique-style apparel & accessories
Horse N Hound www.horseandhound.net.au Horse First supplements & other horse products
Hy Gain & Mitavite www.hygain.com.au
www.mitavite.com 
Two same great feeds from brands you can trust
Jojubi Saddlery www.jojubisaddlery.com.au Affordable horse/rider apparel
Just Gorgeous Things www.justgorgeousthings.com.au Homewares, giftware and fashion
KC Equestrian Wear www.kcequestrianwear.com Quality eye catching riding wear
Kelato Animal www.kelato.com Amino gloss
Kohnke's Own Horse Supplements www.kohnkeown.com Top quality horse supplements
Living Horses www.livinghorses.com  Handmade horsehair jewellery
Mous Boots www.mousboots.com.au Bespoke hand made Australian equestrian boots
Otto Sport Australia/BSMSport Equestrian www.bsmsportequestrian.com.au/ottosport/ Producing world class equestrian riding surfaces in Europe and now in the Northern Hemisphere. Get the RIO Olympic footing at your place!
Pryde's Easifeed www.prydes.com.au Extruded range of specialised equine feeds
PHP Professional Horse Products www.phphorse.com Premium European products
Theault South Pacific www.theault.com.au Safe & comfortable transport for horses
The Resplendentrider.com.au www.theresplendentrider.com.au Couture one-off bespoke Stocks
Trailrace Equipe www.trailrace.com.au Ultimate Equestrian outfitters
ThinLine Australia https://www.thinline.net.au Therapeutic horse products
Widderstein Pty Ltd www.widderstein.com.au European quality equestrian products online
WOW Saddles www.wowsaddles.com.au WOW Saddles - tradition and technology
Willmont Equestrian wilmontequestrian.com.au Quality equestrian clothing 
STATE BRANCHES