Trade Show

Bookings are now open for the 2018 event, please contact Toni if you are would like more information. Ph 0418 686 781 or email:  [email protected] 

Exhibitors confirmed for 2018

Name Website Details
Art of Equestrian www.artofequestrian.com.au Arts & Crafts
Black Horse Clothing www.blackhorseclothing.com.au Ladies equestrian clothing
Böckmann Australia www.boeckmann.com.au Horse floats & trucks
Boutique Equines www.boutiqueequines.com Polished look specialists
Brighton Saddlery www.saddlery.com.au Your saddlery and equestrian one stop shop
Bucas, Wallaby Hill  www.bucashorserugs.com.au Premium equestrian products
Cai Rei www.calrei.com.au Optimum comfort.  Saddlecloths, pads, protective leg products
Chaballo www.chaballo.com.au European equestrian gear, rider wear & fashion.
EFO Equestrian Fashion Outlet www.efoequestrianfashionoutlet.com.au Equestrian Clothing, inc Kingsland &  Equiline Brands
EJ & Co  www.ejandco.com.au Australian made Equestrian Jewellery 
Q-Linn Australia, Horses-Store http://www.horses-store.com Horse riding sport bras & european apparel
Equilume Ltd www.equilume.com Mobile light masks & stable light
Equissage Australia www.equissage.com.au Leading the way in equine therapy
Equissentials www.equissentials.com.au For all your equestrian essentials
Flaneur Equine www.flaneurequine.com.au Stables and stable products
Flexible Fit Equestrian Pty Ltd www.ffequestrian.com.au Mix and match bridles & equestrian equipment
Hanoverian Horse Society of Australia www.hanoverian.org.au Breed information & young stock for sale
Heavenly Horse Designs www.heavenlyhorsedesigns.com.au Unique equestrian apparel & accessories
Horseland, Dural www.horseland.com.au Stockist of the biggest European brands
Horsewerks www.horsewerks.com.au Boutique equine apparel
Joint Performance Pty Ltd www.jointperformance.com.au The solution for joint health
Jojubi Saddlery www.jojubisaddlery.com.au Affordable horse/rider apparel
Just Gorgeous Things www.justgorgeousthings.com.au Homewares, giftware and fashion
KC Equestrian Wear www.kcequestrianwear.com Quality eye catching riding wear
Kohnke's Own Horse Supplements www.kohnkeown.com Top quality horse supplements
Mous Boots www.mousboots.com.au Custom hand made Australian dressage boots
Mrs Tutton Equestrian P\L www.mrstutton.com Beautiful shirts for conptemporary stable to street style
Otto Sport Australia/BSMSport Equestrian http://www.bsmsportequestrian.com.au/ottosport/ Producint world class equestrian riding surfaces in Europe and now in the Northern Hemisphere. Get the RIO Olympic footing at your place!
PHP Professional Horse Products www.phphorse.com Premium European products
Pryde's Easifeeds www.prydes.com.au Extruded range of specialised equine feeds
Quick Knot Australia https://www.saddleworlddural.com.au Quick Knot - must-have tool for achieving perfect competition plaits.
Redgum Saddlery www.redgumsaddlery.com.au Quality gear for horse & rider
Saddle Up Saddleworld www.saddleup.com.au Leading saddlery inc Albions & Franco Tucci boots 
The Horse Stall www.thehorsestall.com.au Horse themed jewellery & Gifts
ThinLine Australia www.thinline.net.au Performance horse gear
Trailrace Equipe www.trailrace.com.au Ultimate Equestrian outfitters
Widderstein Pty Ltd www.widderstein.com.au European quality equestrian products online
Wilson Equestrian www.wilsonequestrian.com.au Designer equestrian clothing 
STATE BRANCHES