Trade Show

Please contact Toni if you are would like more information. Ph 0418 686 781 or email:  [email protected] 

Exhibitors confirmed to date for 2019 (others will be added once confirmed)

Name Website Details
Art of Equestrian www.artofequestrian.com.au Arts & Crafts
Black Horse Clothing www.blackhorseclothing.com.au Ladies equestrian clothing
Böckmann Horse Trucks http://boeckmannhorsetrucks.com.au/ Horse trucks made in Germany
Boutique Equines www.boutiqueequines.com Polished look specialists
Brighton Saddlery www.saddlery.com.au Your saddlery and equestrian one stop shop
Chaballo/Schockemohle www.chaballo.com.au European equestrian gear, rider wear & fashion.
EFO Equestrian Fashion Outlet www.efoequestrianfashionoutlet.com.au Equestrian Clothing, inc Kingsland &  Equiline Brands
EJ & Co  www.ejandco.com.au Australian made Equestrian Jewellery 
Equissentials www.equissentials.com.au Riding Wear
Equine Consultancy Services & Parbery Program www.ecsnutrition.com.au  Parbery Performance Pellet
Flexible Fit Equestrian Pty Ltd www.ffequestrian.com.au Mix and match bridles & equestrian equipment
Horseland, Dural www.horseland.com.au Stockist of the biggest European brands
Horsewerks www.horsewerks.com.au Boutique equine apparel
Horse in the Box Equestrian Apparel www.horseinthebox.com.au European boutique-style apparel & accessories
Horse N Hound www.horseandhound.net.au Horse First supplements & other horse products
Jojubi Saddlery www.jojubisaddlery.com.au Affordable horse/rider apparel
Just Gorgeous Things www.justgorgeousthings.com.au Homewares, giftware and fashion
KC Equestrian Wear www.kcequestrianwear.com Quality eye catching riding wear
Kelato Animal www.kelato.com Amino gloss
Kohnke's Own Horse Supplements www.kohnkeown.com Top quality horse supplements
Living Horses www.livinghorses.com  Handmade horsehair jewellery
Mous Boots www.mousboots.com.au Bespoke hand made Australian equestrian boots
Otto Sport Australia/BSMSport Equestrian www.bsmsportequestrian.com.au/ottosport/ Producing world class equestrian riding surfaces in Europe and now in the Northern Hemisphere. Get the RIO Olympic footing at your place!
PHP Professional Horse Products www.phphorse.com Premium European products
Redgum Saddlery www.redgumsaddlery.com.au Quality gear for horse & rider
Trailrace Equipe www.trailrace.com.au Ultimate Equestrian outfitters
ThinLine Australia https://www.thinline.net.au Therapeutic horse products
Widderstein Pty Ltd www.widderstein.com.au European quality equestrian products online
Willmont Equestrian wilmontequestrian.com.au Quality equestrian clothing 
STATE BRANCHES